BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED  
KITCHENS, BATHROOMS AND  
BEDROOMS  
 
KITCHENS, BATHROOMS  
AND BEDROOMS  
Sheppards DIY is an independent Kitchen/Bathroom/Bedroom Showroom and General DIY Store located in Coventry. We have been established for over 50 years and have a wealth of knowledgeable staff on hand to answer any queries you may have. 
 
CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 
Saturday 22nd December:- 8:30 - 17:30 
Sunday 23rd December:- 9:30 - 14:00 
Monday 24th December:- 8:00 - 14:00 
Tuesday 25th December:- CLOSED 
Wednesday 26th December:- CLOSED 
Thursday 27th December:- 8:00 - 17:30 
Friday 28th December:- 8:00 - 17:30 
Saturday 29th December:- 8:30 - 17:30 
Sunday 30th December:- 9:30 - 14:00 
Monday 31st December:- 8:00 - 14:00 
Tuesday 1st January:- CLOSED 
Wednesday 2nd December:- 8:00 - 17:30 

Opening Times 

We’re open seven days a week, for your convenience. 
 
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm 
Saturday 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sunday 9:30am - 2:00pm 
 
Our saw is operational between the hours below: 
Monday to Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 9:30am - 1:30pm 

Get in touch 

For more information please see our Contact Us section for various ways of getting in touch. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS